Elena Mustakova
Aug 25, 2023

--

Ricky, thank you for this outstanding piece - so informative and profound and also accessible. I'll post it on all my social media. Most grateful for your term "social tipping point". That's where I'm also focusing all my desperate efforts and I agree with you that there are signs of waking up. Do you watch the documentaries of Waterbear. They reflect so much courage and determination to fight for our planet. Do you know of Sea Shepherd fleet? You probably do, but just wanted to say that we have to keep exerting ourselves to the utmost to educate people and counter the oblivion of the media. So a big thank you to you!

--

--

Elena Mustakova

Psychotherapist, social scientist, spiritual coach … living with depth, discernment, and ground, in meaningful relationship with shifting planet.